Please note the time of the event in your time zone: 9am PDT, 10am MDT, 11am CDT, and noon EDT

LIVE TWEETING DURING THE WEBCAST! USE #GRUCDOORS TO FOLLOW AND SUBMIT QUESTIONS AND COMMENTS TO OUR SPEAKERS

Your 15 minutes of fame has arrived! If you've ever fantasized about putting down the requirements spreadsheet and becoming Gene Simmons for a day, or wanted to ditch the office and live on a tour bus for weeks on end like Bon Jovi, this webinar is for you! In this webinar, you'll learn the four reasons why you can't afford to waste more time on force-fitting your current spreadsheets and tools to the task of managing requirements for your projects. John McDonald, CEO of CloudOne, will walk through the new, cloud-based, SaaS way do to requirements with the new IBM DOORS Next Generation.

By attending this webinar,

  • You'll discover the four ways that cloud-based requirements management is superior to spreadsheets and manual documents.
  • You'll hear how you can start small and grow at your own pace.
  • You'll hear stories of how companies are improving collaboration and outcomes with DOORS NG.

Everyone who attends the webinar will receive a thank-you gift as well as an opportunity to try the technology in your own secure, virtual private cloud.

To learn more, read the blog post, 5 Ways DOORS Next Generation Can Help You Work Smarter!

About the Presenter:

 John McDonald, CEO of CloudOne
John McDonald serves as the CEO, Chairman and President of CloudOne, the first company to offer SaaS and Virtual Private Cloud delivery of IBM Software products. Before his work there he was an executive at IBM, serving in various roles in IBM Software Group for over 20 years. John earned degrees in Management Information Systems and Computer Information Technology from Purdue University in 1992 and 1995 and lives with his family near where he grew up in Indiana. 

***Dial in codes will be sent a few minutes before the webcast and posted in the online meeting. Please check your email before 12:00 p.m. EDT (sender is info@rational-ug.org).